2017-2018 Board

​​Officers
 

 

President

Blake Roussel, P.E.
Firm: Stanley Consultants
Contact: president@ascebr.org

 

 

 

Sarah

President Elect

Sarah Ollenburger, P.E.
Firm: Hargrove Engineers + Constructors
Contact: presidentelect@ascebr.org

 

 

 

 

Vice President

Jarret Bauer, P.E.
Firm: All South Consulting Engineers, LLC
Contact: vicepresident@ascebr.org

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Thomas Montz, P.E., PTOE
Firm: Arcadis U.S., Inc.
Contact: secretary@ascebr.org

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Ben McArdle, P.E.
Firm: Ford, Bacon & Davis
Contact: treasurer@ascebr.org

 

 

 

Kahli

 

Past President

Kahli Cohran, P.E., MSCE
Firm: Civil Solutions
Contact: pastpresident@ascebr.org

 

 

 

 


​​Directors
 

Programs Director

Mary "Molly" Bourgoyne, P.E., MSCE
Agency: LA Dept of Transportation and Development
Contact: programs@ascebr.org

 

 

 

Education Director

Venu Tammineni. P.E.
Firm: S&ME, Inc.
​​Contact: education@ascebr.org

 

 

 

Membership Director

Tyler Branch, P.E.
Firm: SLD Engineering & Surveying, LLC
Contact: membership@ascebr.org


 

 

 


Young Members and Student Chapter Advisors
 

 

Young Member Chair

Sergio Aviles, P.E.
Firm: APS Engineering and Testing, LLC
Contact: youngmembers@ascebr.org

 

 

LSU Practitioner Advisor

Alicia Sellers, E.I.
Firm: GeoEngineers
Contact: lsuadvisor@ascebr.org

 

 

 

SU Practitioner Advisor

Nedra Hains
Agency: Chenier Plain Coastal Restoration and Protection Authority
Contact: suadvisor@ascebr.org