2018-2019 Board

​​Officers
 

Sarah

President

Sarah Ollenburger, P.E.
Firm: CDI Corporation
Contact: president@ascebr.org

 

 

 

 

President Elect

Jarret Bauer, P.E.
Firm: All South Consulting Engineers, LLC
Contact: presidentelect@ascebr.org

 

 

 

 

Vice President

Thomas Montz, P.E., PTOE
Firm: Arcadis U.S., Inc.
Contact: vicepresident@ascebr.org

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Mary "Molly" Bourgoyne, P.E., MSCE
Agency: LA Dept of Transportation and Development
Contact: secretary@ascebr.org

 

 

 

Treasurer

Tyler Branch, P.E.
Firm: Forte & Tablada, Inc.
Contact: treasurer@ascebr.org

 

 

 

 

Past President

Blake Roussel, P.E.
Firm: Stanley Consultants
Contact: pastpresident@ascebr.org

 

 

 

 


​​Directors
 

Programs Director

Venu Tammineni. P.E.
Firm: S&ME, Inc.
Contact: programs@ascebr.org

 

 

 

Education Director

Sergio Aviles, P.E.
Firm: APS Engineering and Testing, LLC
​​Contact: education@ascebr.org

 

 

 

Membership Director

Nedra Hains
Contact: membership@ascebr.org


 

 

 


Young Members and Student Chapter Advisors
 

Young Member Chair

Alicia Sellers, E.I.
Firm: GeoEngineers
Contact: youngmembers@ascebr.org

 

 

 

LSU Practitioner Advisor

Robert "Robb" Jewell, P.E.
Firm: Ardaman & Associates, Inc.
Contact: lsuadvisor@ascebr.org

 

 

 

SU Practitioner Advisor

Jamal Steib, E.I.
Firm: Forte & Tablada, Inc.
Contact: suadvisor@ascebr.org