2019-2020 Board

​​Officers
 

President

Jarret Bauer, P.E.
Firm: All South Consulting Engineers, LLC
Contact: president@ascebr.org

 

 

 

President-Elect

Mary "Molly" Bourgoyne, P.E., MSCE
Agency: LA Dept of Transportation and Development
Contact: presidentelect@ascebr.org

 

 

 

Vice President

Tyler Branch, P.E.
Firm: Forte & Tablada, Inc.
Contact: vicepresident@ascebr.org

 

 

 

Secretary

Venu Tammineni. P.E.
Firm: S&ME, Inc.
Contact: secretary@ascebr.org

 

 

 

Treasurer

Alicia Sellers, E.I.
Firm: GeoEngineers
Contact: treasurer@ascebr.org

 

 

 

Sarah

Past President

Sarah Ollenburger, P.E.
Firm: CDI Corporation
Contact: pastpresident@ascebr.org

 

 

 

 


​​Directors
 

Programs Director

Robert "Robb" Jewell, P.E.
Firm: Ardaman & Associates, Inc.
Contact: programs@ascebr.org

 

 

 

Education Director & Younger Member Chair

Jack Koban, Ph.D., P.E., P.G.
Firm: Fugro USA Land, Inc
​​Contact: education@ascebr.org & youngmembers@ascebr.org

 

 

 

Membership Director

Nedra Hains, M.A.
Contact: membership@ascebr.org


 

 

 


Student Chapter Advisors
 

LSU Practitioner Advisor

Josh Oliver, E.I., 

Firm: Sigma Consulting Group, Inc.

Contact: lsuadvisor@ascebr.org

 

 

 

 

SU Practitioner Advisor

Jamal Steib, E.I.
Firm: Forte & Tablada, Inc.
Contact:suadvisor@ascebr.org