Cape Canaveral Branch
50 Years
1959 - 2009

Contact Us

 

Alex Murphy, E.I.

Branch President

Tetra Tech, Inc.

11 Riverside Drive, Suite 204

Cocoa, FL 32922

(321) 636-6470

Alex.murphy@tetratech.com

 

›š

 

Jared A. Francis, E.I.

Branch Treasurer

Brevard County

2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way, A-213

Viera, FL 32940

Phone: (321) 633-2089

Fax: (321) 633-2095

E-mail: jared.francis@brevardcounty.us

 

›š

 

Priyanka Prakash, E.I.

Branch Secretary & FIT Practitioner Advisor

BRPH Architects-Engineers, Inc.

5700 North Harbor City Blvd.

Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone:  (321) 751-3095

(321) 259-4703

E-mail: pprakash@brph.com

 

›š

 

Tim Stackhouse, E.I.

Vice President

Webmaster

Bowman Consulting

4450 W. Eau Gallie Blvd., Suite 232

Melbourne, FL 32934

(321) 255-5434

tstackhouse@bowmanconsulting.com

 

›š

 

Jeff M. Rapolti Jr., E.I.

Branch President

Tetra Tech, Inc.

11 Riverside Drive, Suite 204

Cocoa, FL 32922

(321) 636-6470

Jeff.rapolti@tetratech.com

 

›š

 

Elia Twigg, P.E.

Past Branch President

& West Point Bridge Competition Chair

City of Palm Bay

1050 Malabar Road SW

Palm Bay, FL 32907

(321) 952-3438

twigge@palmbayflorida.org

 

›š

 

Robert Shaw, P.E.

CCTS Liaison and Functions Committee

702 Ashbury Avenue

Melbourne, FL 32940

(321) 961-2109

bobshaw@digital.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASCE Cape Canaveral Branch Officers and Board