COMMITTEES

 

Special Meeting Arangements

Fabian Herrera, PE
MV Engineering
Phone: (210) 563-0850
e-mail: fherrera.asce@gmail.com

Meeting Set Up

Derek Baker EIT
Pacheco Koch
Phone: (817) 412-7417
e-mail: dbaker@pkce.com

Hospitality

Don Hans
The Founders Group
Phone: (817) 484-5696
e-mail: dpm@tfgsales.com

Program

Austin Baird, PE
Baird Hampton Brown
Phone: (817) 338-1277 x 117
e-mail: abaird@bhbinc.com

Membership

Andrea Taylor, PE
mycoskie+mcinnis+associates
Phone: (817) 469-1671
e-mail: ataylor@mmatexas.com

Younger Members

Johnathan Zimmerer, PE
North Tarrant Infrastructure
Phone: (817) 334-4454
e-mail: jzimmerer@ferrovial.us

Engineers in Government

Glen Celerier, PE
Trinity River Authority 
Phone: (817) 247-8158
e-mail: celerierg@trinityra.org

Continuing Education

Raghu Dorairaja, PE PhD

Phone: 
e-mail: dorairaja.raghu@njit.edu

Public Relations

Ruifen Liu, PE
Micahel Baker International 
Phone: (469) 801-8539
e-mail: ruifen.liu@mbakerintl.com

Social Media

Martha Trevino, EIT
Teague Nall & Perkins
Phone: (817)336-5773
e-mail: mtrevino@tnpinc.com

Webmaster/E-Mail Coordinator

Angie Fealy, EIT
Jacobs
Phone: (817) 347-5928
e-mail: angie.fealy@jacobs.com

Electronic Newsletter

Morris Layton, EIT
MV Engineering
Phone: (817) 529-1916
e-mail: mlayton@mv-engineering.com

Historical

Jennifer Roberts, PE
Lockwood Andrews & Newman, Inc
Phone: (214) 704-1498
e-mail: jhroberts@lan-inc.com

Nominations for Branch/Section Officers

Clint Hoover, PE
City of Fort Worth
Phone: (817) 459-6545
e-mail: clinthoover@gmail.com

Nominations for Awards

Clint Hoover, PE
City of Fort Worth
Phone: (817) 459-6545
e-mail: clinthoover@gmail.com

Outreach Coordinator

Kimberly Cornett, PE
Jacobs
Phone: (214) 583-8230
e-mail: kimberly.cornett@jacobs.com

UTA Practitioner 

Jennifer Roberts, PE
Lockwood Andrews & Newman, Inc
Phone: (214) 704-1498
e-mail: jhroberts@lan-inc.com

UTA Practitioner 

Jeff Philipp, EIT
Freese & Nichols, Inc.
Phone: (817) 735-7300
e-mail: jeff.philipp@freese.com

TSU Practitioner 

Brandon Oliver, EIT
Pacheco Koch
Phone: (817) 412-7155
e-mail: boliver@pkee.com

TSU Practitioner 

Thomas Moody, EIT
CP&Y
Phone: (817) 354-0189
e-mail: tmoody@cpyi.com