Committee Chairs

Special Meeting Arangements

Maria Frias
BHB Inc.
msanders@bhb.com

Meeting Set Up

Lyndon Crouch
Burgess Niple
lyndon.crouch@burgessniple.com

Younger Members

Allison Stamper
Pelton Land Solution
allison.stamper@pelotonland.com

Younger Members

Amanda Quisenberry
Aguirre Fields
amanda.quisenberry@aguirre-fields.com

Continuing Education

Niraj Acharya, PE, CFM
TNP Inc.
nacharya@tnpinc.com

Outreach Coordinator

Angie Fealy, EIT
Jacobs
angie.fealy@jacobs.com

TSU Practitioner 

Brandon Oliver, EIT
Pacheco Koch
boliver@pkee.com

TSU Practitioner 

Allison Stamper
Peloton Land Solution
allison.stamper@pelotonland.com

UTA Practitioner 

Jennifer Roberts, PE
City of Fort worth
jennifer.roberts@fortworthtexas.gov

UTA Practitioner 

Derek Baker
Pacheco Koch
dbaker@pkce.com

UTA Practitioner 

Karyna Uribe
Dunaway
kuribe@dunawayassociates.com

Social Media

Allison Stamper
Peloton Land Solution
allison.stamper@pelotonland.com

Electronic Newsletter

Lindsay Lafferty
BHB Inc.
llafferty@bhbinc.com

Webmaster/E-Mail Coordinator

Christian Gonzales
Gramhan Civil
cgonzales@gramhancivil.com

Nominations for Awards

Austin Baird
BHB Inc.
abaird@bhbinc.com

Nominations for Branch/Section Officers

Austin Baird
BHB Inc.
abaird@bhbinc.com

Golf Tournament

Florencia Rangel
TNP Inc.
frangel@tnpinc.com