COMMITTEES

Fort Worth Branch Committee Chairs 2016-2017
 

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Dorairaha Raghu (114985)
Retired Professory Emeritus, New Jersey Institue of Tehcnology
Phone: (973) 580-0375
Email: Raghu@njit.edu

YOUNGER MEMBERS 
Jeff Philipp (484663)
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
Phone: (817-735-7216)
Email: jeff.philipp@freese.com

MEMBERSHIP 
Moises Razo-Madrid (10144838)
Freese and Nichols Inc.
Phone: (Phone)
Email: moises.razo-madrid@freese.com

MEMBERSHIP 
Colleen Howard (9605220)
HDR Inc.
Phone: 817-390-9823
Email: judith.howard@hdrinc.com

ENGINEERS IN GOVERNMENT 
Glenn Celerier (238268)
Trinity River Authority
Phone: 817-247-8158
Email: celerierg@trinityra.org

PROGRAM 
Clint Hoover, P.E. (484353)
City of Fort Worth
Phone: 817-392-6573
Email: clint.hoover@fortworthtexas.gov

SPECIAL MEETING ARRANGEMENTS 
Kameron Boggan (9147136)
TranSystems
Phone: 817-334-4483
Email: Kaboggan@transystems.com

HISTORICAL 
John P. Wier, P.E. (155720)
Wier & Associates, Inc. 
(817) 467-7700 x106 
Email: johnw@wierassociates.com

MEETING SET-UP   

Andrew Wilson, PE, CFM (1013216)
Peloton Land Solutions
Phone: 817-562-3350
Email: andrew.wilson@pelotonland.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Moises Razo-Madrid (10144838)
Freese and Nichols Inc.
Phone: (Phone)
Email: moises.razo-madrid@freese.com

AUDIT 
Travis Attanasio, P.E. (450220)
City of Haslet
Phone: 817-439-5931
Email: travis.asce@gmail.com

OUTREACH COORDINATOR 
Kimberly Cornett (353593)
Jacobs Engineering 
214-583-8230
Email: kimberly.cornett@jacobs.com

HOSPITALITY 
Andrea Taylor (9146900)
Mycoskie+McInnis+Associates
Phone: 817-469-1671 x222
Email: ataylor@mmatexas.com

HOSPITALITY 
Johnathan Zimmerer (491616)
North Tarrant Infrastructure 
Phone: (940) 736-6988
Email: jzimmerer@ferrovial.us 

WEBMASTER/E-MAIL COORDINATOR
Andrea Taylor (9146900)
Mycoskie+McInnis+Associates
Phone: 817-469-1671 x222
Email: ataylor@mmatexas.com

SOCIAL MEDIA 
John Van Hoosier. (10460612)
Lockwood, Andrews & Newnam, Inc.
Phone: 817-820-0420
Email: jpvanhoosier@lan-inc.com

NOMINATIONS OF BRANCH AND SECTION OFFICERS       
Travis Attanasio, P.E. (450220)
City of Haslet
Phone: 817-439-5931
Email: travis.asce@gmail.com

UTA PRACTITIONER ADVISOR       
Scott Berman (Member ID #)
Pacheco Koch
Phone: 817-412-7155
Email: berman@pkce.com

TSU PRACTITIONER ADVISOR 
Larissa Knapp Scott (367358)
Jacobs
Phone: 817-735-6000
Email: larissa.knapp-scott@jacobs.com

TSU PRACTITIONER ADVISOR 
Kimberly Cornett (353593)
Jacobs Engineering
Phone: 214-583-8230
Email: kimberly.cornett@jacobs.com

TSU PRACTITIONER ADVISOR 
Brandon Oliver (10669363)
Pacheco Koch
Phone: 817-412-7155
Email: boliver@pckce.com

TSU PRACTITIONER ADVISOR 
Clair Davis (Member ID #)
City of Fort Worth
Phone: 817-392-5981
Email: clair.davis@fortworthtexas.gov

TSU PRACTITIONER ADVISOR 
Thomas Moody (10671647)
CP&Y Inc.
Phone: 817-354-0189
Email: tmoody@cpyi.com