Don't forget to follow us on social media! 


View upcoming events! Click Here

Ft. Worth Branch formed 1938

Counties: Archer, Baylor, Brown, Callahan, Clay, Coke, Coleman, Comanche, Eastland, Erath, Fisher, Foard, Hardeman, Haskell, Hood, Jack Johnson, Jones, Knox, Montague, Nolan, Palo Pinto, Parker, Runnels, Shackelford, Somervell, Stephens, Stonewall, Tarrant, Taylor

Major Municipalities: Fort Worth, Arlington, Abilene, Wichita Falls

Branch Links

                                        EWB Texas


Apply now for the 2022 ASCE FTW Branch Scholarships!

To apply mail the completed scholarship application with attached transcripts to:

North Tarrant Infrastructure, LLC
Attn: Johnathan Zimmerer
13601 North Freeway, Suite 200
Fort Worth, Texas 76177

Requirements can be found here.



Branch sponsorships for 2021-2022 are now available!

To become a branch sponsor please click here.

After becoming a sponsor, or if you are with a public entity, please click here to post job openings.