Each Spring, the Palm Beach Branch accepts nominations for our annual Branch awards. The awards honor excellence in civil engineering and service to the engineering profession and are presented at our annual Engineers in Government Night (EIGN) event.

2017 Palm Beach Branch Award Winners

2017 Howard L. Searcy Engineer of the Year: Edward J. Kent, Ph.D., P.E.

2017 Young Engineer of the Year: Aneesh Goly, Ph.D., E.I.

2017 Frank J. Gargiulo Government Engineer of the Year: Lucine P. Dadrian, P.E.

2017 Project of the Year Plaque: Everglades Agricultural Area A-1 Flow Equalization Basin

2017 Scholarship Award Winners: Richard Gallant, Teresa Villalon-Camacho, Kelly Ward

Prior ASCE Palm Beach Award Winners