2021 Nashville Branch Awards Request


2020 ASCE Nashville Branch Award Winners

Government Engineer – Justin Corbitt, EI., Tennessee Department of Transportation
Young Engineer – Catherine A. McBreen, EI., Civil Site Design Group
Engineering Educator – Todd Lynn, P.E., Ph.D. MASCE with Lipscomb University
Distinguished Service – David L. Brewer, P.E., MASCE, City of Springfield, Tennessee
Student Member – Tiana Lynn, EI., MASCE, Lipscomb University.
Engineering Project (Large) – Geophysical Surveys at Lipscomb University by Terracon Consultants


2019 ASCE Nashville Branch Award Winners 

Government Engineer – (none)
Young Engineer – Dustin Scruggs
Engineering Educator – (none)
Distinguished Service – (none)
Student Member – Lauren Kemper
Engineering Project (Large) – Main Library Parking Lot Expansion


Past Branch Award Winners


ASCE Society Awards won by the Nashville Branch 


Outstanding Branch (Medium Branch) – 2016
Outstanding Branch (Large Branch) – 2001, 2003, 2004, & 2006
Outstanding Work in Diversity  - 2019
Web Site Award (Medium Branch) – 2016, 2020
Web Site Award (Large Branch) – 2006
Newsletter Award (Large Branch) – 2001, 2002, & 2004



Society Awards

Information about nominating, including helpful downloads, is available at www.asce.org/awards.