Contacts

Branch Officers

 

President

Wes Thomson, P.E., M.ASCE

wthomson@co.slo.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

President-Elect
Nate Stong, P.E., M.ASCE
nstong@rickengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past-President
Ben Jensen, P.E., M.ASCE
benjamin.jensen@dot.ca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President
Jorge Vanegas-Moran, E.I.T., A.M.ASCE
jorge.vanegas-moran@ghd.com

 

 

 

 

Secretary
Brett Hadley, P.E., M.ASCE
bretth@wallacegroup.us

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Gresham Eckrich, P.E., P.G., CEG, M.ASCE
geckrich@yeh-eng.com

 

 

 

 

 

Historian
Travis Koch, P.E., M.ASCE
tkoch@rickengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Chair
Ken Brown, P.E., M.ASCE
ken@ashleyvance.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster
Jamie Cravens, E.I.T., A.M.ASCE
jcravens@yeh-eng.com

 

 

 

 

 

Events Coordinator
Sarah Wells, A.M.ASCE
swells@ashleyvance.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Public Relations Coordinator
Edith Lem, A.M.ASCE
elem@northcoastengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

YMF President
Sean Packard, P.E., M.ASCE
spackard@mnsengineers.com

 

 

 

SCE President (CAL POLY)
Rebecca Maloney, S.M.ASCE
president.cpsce@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

SCE Advisor (CAL POLY)
Daniel Jansen, Ph.D., P.E, M.ASCE
djansen@calpoly.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Past San Luis Obispo Branch Presidents

2018-2019 Ben Jensen 
2017-2018 Ryan Hayes 
2016-2017 Steven Tanaka 
2015-2016 Cara Martinez 
2014-2015 Anthony Severy 
2013-2014 Carolyn Berg 
2012-2013 Tom Martin 
2011-2012 Rob Down 
2010-2011 Valerie Huff 
2009-2010 Jeff Spannbauer 
2008-2009 Courtney Howard 
2007-2008 Kari Wagner 
2006-2007 Jeff Werst 
2005-2006 Ed Sullivan 
2004-2005 Valerie Beard 
2003-2004 Jeff van den Eikhoff 
2002-2003 Russ Thompson 
2001-2002 Dan van Beveren 
2000-2001 Aleji Davar 
1999-2000 David Beard 
1998-1999 Dennis Delzeit 
1997-1998 Dean Benedix 
1996-1997 Diane Dostalek 
1995-1996 Steven Kahn 
1994-1995 John Evans 
1993-1994 Jay Cano 
1992-1993 Brad Brechwald 
1991-1992 Christine Kahn 
1990-1991 Michael Cannon 
1989-1990 William Leonard 
1988-1989 Dennis Shallenberger 
1987-1988 Kenneth Jones 
1984-1987 J. Mike Sims  
1981-1984 Robert Alderman  
1980-1981 Dennis Krouse 
1978-1980 Kenneth Jones  
1977-1978 Larry Rohloff 
1976-1977 (Unknown) 
1975-1976 James Cochran 
1974-1975 William Leonard 
1973-1974 C. Tony Boyd 
1972-1973 James Pope 
1970-1972 Kenneth Jones  
1969-1970 Laurence Rasmussen 
1968-1969 Richard Drahn 
1967-1968 George Protopapas 
1966-1967 Thomas Carey 
1965-1966 Dyer Campbell 
1964-1965 B. Ward Phelps 
1963-1964 Jack Norberg 
1962-1963 Kenneth Jones 
1961-1962 Lowell Kraatz 
1960-1961 Raymond Walsh