Contacts

Branch Officers
 

President
Ryan Hayes, P.E., M.ASCE
rhayes@atascadero.org

 

 

 

 

 

President-Elect
Ben Jensen, P.E., M.ASCE
benj@wallacegroup.us

 

 

 

 

 

Past-President
Steve Tanaka, P.E., M.ASCE
stevent@wallacegroup.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President
Wes Thomson, EIT, A.M.ASCE
wthomson@co.slo.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary
Brett Hadley, P.E., M.ASCE
bretth@wallacegroup.us

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Kyle Martinez, P.E., M.ASCE
kmartinez@earthsystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

Historian
Travis Koch, P.E., M.ASCE
tkoch@nckengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Chair
Gresham Eckrich, P.E., P.G., CEG, M.ASCE
geckrich@yeh-eng.com

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster
Nate Stong, P.E., M.ASCE
nstong@nckengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

Events Coordinator
Sarah Wells, A.M.ASCE
swells@rickengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

Public Relations Coordinator
Sarah De Orlando, EIT, A.M.ASCE
sarahm@cannoncorp.us

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Public Relations Coordinator
Rebekah Oulton, Ph.D., P.E., ENV SP, M.ASCE
roulton@calpoly.edu

 

 

 

 

 

YMF President
Jorge Vanegas-Moran, EIT, A.M.ASCE
jorge.vanegas-moran@ghd.com

 

 

 

 

 

SCE President (CAL POLY)
Cate Kraska, S.M.ASCE
president.cpsce@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

SCE Advisors (CAL POLY)
Garrett Hall, Ph.D., P.E, M.ASCE
gjhall@calpoly.edu

 

 

 

 

SCE Advisor (CAL POLY)
Eric Kasper, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
ekasper@calpoly.edu