Contacts

Branch Officers
 

President
Steve Tanaka, P.E., M.ASCE
stevent@wallacegroup.us


 

 

 

 

 

President-Elect
Ryan Hayes, P.E., M.ASCE
rhayes@atascadero.org
 

 

 

 


 

Past-President
Cara Martinez, P.E., A.M.ASCE
caram@cannoncorp.us
 

 

 

 

 

Vice President / Membership Chair​
Benjamin Jensen, P.E., M.ASCE
benj@wallacegroup.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary
Brett Hadley, P.E., M.ASCE
bretth@wallacegroup.us


 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Kyle Martinez, P.E., M.ASCE
kmartinez@earthsystems.com 
 

 

 



 

Historian
Seyla San, EIT, A.M.ASCE
ssan@nckengineering.com

 



 

 

 

Webmaster
Wes Thomson, EIT, A.M.ASCE
wthomson@co.slo.ca.us

 




 

 

Events Coordinator
Amanda Bolduan, A.M.ASCE
abolduan@rickengineering.com



 

 

 

Public Relations Coordinator / YMF President
Jazz Gilbert, P.E., A.M.ASCE
jazzg@cannoncorp.us
 

 


 

 

 

Assistant Public Relations Coordinator
Rebekah Oulton, Ph.D., P.E., ENV SP, M.ASCE 
roulton@calpoly.edu

 


 


 

 

SCE President (CAL POLY)
Cate Kraska, S.M.ASCE
president.cpsce@gmail.com

 



 

 

 

SCE Advisors (CAL POLY)
Garrett Hall, Ph.D., P.E, M.ASCE
gjhall@calpoly.edu

 



 

 

 

SCE Advisor (CAL POLY)
Eric Kasper, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
ekasper@calpoly.edu