The Metropolitan Indianapolis Branch of ASCE was founded in 1966, and has over 1,100 members. We are part of the Indiana Section, which is one of eight U.S. states within Region 4 of ASCE.

Our branch includes the Indiana counties of Bartholomew, Benton, Boone, Brown, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Dearborn, Decatur, Delaware, Fayette, Fountain, Franklin, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Henry, Howard, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Montgomery, Morgan, Ohio, Parke, Putnam, Randolph, Ripley, Rush, Shelby, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Union, Vermillion, Vigo, Warren, Wayne and White. A map of the counties encompassed by the Metro Indy Branch is shown at right.

Metro Indy Branch Bylaws

Metro Indy Branch Life Members

If you have questions about being a Metro Indy Branch member, please contact us below.

ASCE’s Vision

Civil engineers are global leaders building a better quality of life.

ASCE’s Mission

Provide essential value to our members and partners, advance civil engineering, and serve the public good.

In carrying out our mission, ASCE:

Advances technology
Encourages lifelong learning
Promotes professionalism and the profession
Develops civil engineer leaders
Advocates infrastructure and environmental stewardship
Click HERE to join ASCE or renew your Membership online, or you can call ASCE at 1-800-548-ASCE.


Ex. 515.203.1061