Committees & CSU Student Chapter

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Student Section

Website Link

CSU Chapter Officers

President:  Michelle Vang


Vice President:  Brenna Allison


Past President:  Nathan Dunning

The student section holds elections in the last meeting of fall semester (late November or early December).  New officers are installed at the beginning of spring semester in January.  The outgoing officers meet with the incoming officers and transition with them during January.  


CSU Faculty Advisor:  Dr. Rebecca Atadero


CSU Chapter Advisor:  Robert Moore, P.E., M.ASCE 


Professional Section Committees

Membership Chair & Publicity Chair:  Matt Kapp, E.I.


Program Chair:  Nathan Alburn, P.E., M.ASCE / Victor Sam, P.E., M.ASCE


Awards Chair:  Todd Hepworth, P.E., M.ASCE


Social Media Chair:  Wendy Banzhof, P.E. M.ASCE


Education/Student Affairs Chair:  Victor Sam, P.E., M.ASCE

Webmaster:  Lisa Denke, P.E., M.ASCE 


History & Heritage Chair:  Caleb Stock, P.E., M.ASCE 


Government Affairs Chair:   Caleb Stock, P.E., M.ASCE