2023 - 2024 Northern Colorado Branch Officers

President: Rachael Park, P.E., M.ASCE Bio

Vice President:  Kevin Lock, M.ASCE

Treasurer:  Robert Moore, P.E., M.ASCE   Bio  /  Todd D Hepworth, P.E., M.ASCE   Bio

Secretary: Erick Berry, P.E., M.ASCE

Past President:   Robert Moore, P.E., M.ASCE   Bio

Branch Committees (alphabetical order)

Awards Chair:  Lindsey Jones, P.E., M.ASCE

Education/Student Affairs Chair:  Victor Sam, P.E., M.ASCE Bio

Government Affairs Chair:    Caleb Stock, P.E., M.ASCE /  Stephanie Cecil, P.E., M.ASCE  Bio

History & Heritage Chair:    Caleb Stock, P.E., M.ASCE

Membership & Publicity Chair:  Lisa Denke, P.E., M.ASCE

Program Chair:  Nathan Alburn, P.E., M.ASCE  Bio / Victor Sam, P.E., M.ASCE Bio 

Webmaster & Social Media:  Lisa Denke, P.E., M.ASCE 

Younger Member Rep:  Juan Meneses, E.I.T., M.ASCE  / Sawyer Lasewicz, M.ASCE

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Chapter Officers, 2023

President:   Alex Huntzinger

Vice President:  Shannon Zurn

Membership Chair:   Derek Campbell

Past President:  Sawyer Lasewicz

CSU Student Advisors:   Lindsey Jones, P.E., M.ASCE / Stephanie Cecil, P.E., M.ASCE  Bio

Faculty Advisor:   Dr. Rebecca Atadero / Dr. Ellison 

Practitioner Advisors:   Lindsey Jones, P.E., M.ASCE / Stephanie Cecil, P.E., M.ASCE  Bio

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Chapter Officers, 2022

President:  Sawyer Lasewicz

Vice President:  Thomas McCallan

Secretary, Publicity Chair, & Historian:   Amanda Holtzclaw

Treasurer & Conference Chair:   Derek Campbell

Community Service Chair:   Derek Williams

Membership Chair:   Aidan Pence

Webmaster:   Josh McMartin

Activities Chair & Fundraising Chair:   Alex Huntzinger

ECC Representative & Canvas Chair:   Branch DeMerssema

Graduate Student Liaison:   Rehman Lund

CSU Student Advisors:   Lindsey Jones / Steph Cecil

Faculty Advisor:   Dr. Rebecca Atadero

Practitioner Advisors:   Lindsey Jones / Steph Cecil

Past President: Brady Durham

The student section holds elections in the last meeting of fall semester (late November or early December).  New officers are installed at the beginning of spring semester in January, and serve for the calendar year.  The outgoing officers meet with the incoming officers and transition with them during January.  

Region 7 and Colorado Section Leadership

These are individuals whose contact information may be handy to have.  Not a comprehensive list. 

Society Assistant Treasurer:   Edward Stafford, P.E., M.ASCE

Region 7 Governor:   Caleb Stock, P.E., M.ASCE

Region 7 Governor:   Liz Staten, P.E., M.ASCE

Colorado Section President:   Aaron Leopold, P.E., M.ASCE